Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
NHS Inducted Nine New Members
NHS Inducted Nine New Members
Kayla Marshall
Thursday, February 16, 2017

The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation's leading organization established to recognize outstanding juniors and seniors. More than just an honor roll, NHS strives to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

Holyoke's National Honor Society inducted nine members this week. New members are juniors Anthony Beltran, Grace Dille, Bailey Hamaker, Victoria Hatton, Taylor Hendrix, Anna Jelden, Regan Van Overbeke, and senior Brian Beltran. Current National Honor Society members are Madison Beckner, Tyler Camblin, Jacklyn Gerk, Austin Herman, Karla Hermosillo, Emily Krogmeier, Tara Krueger, Kayla Marshall, Wyatt McCallum, Whitney Powell, Brook Prottsman, and Kaitlyn Shafer. Congratulations to all members!