Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Holyoke Honor Society Inducts New Members
Holyoke Honor Society Inducts New Members
Laura Loutensock
Thursday, February 08, 2018

Fourteen students were inducted into the Holyoke Honor Society chapter on February 6, 2018. Students qualified for the Holyoke Honor Society based upon high standards of scholarship, service, leadership and character.


Cash Adler, Andrea Becerra, Trey Bennett, Savannah Burris, Kaylee Camblin, Karime Castillo, Jillian Hunter, Kyra Loutensock, Dominique Penzing, Emma Roll, Paola Ruiz, Keegan Shaw, Brenna Sullivan, and  Alex Vieselmeyer

 NHS Members 

President Regan Van Overbeke

Vice President Bailey Hamaker

Secretary Anna Jelden

Treasurer Taylor Hendrix

Representative Grace Dille

Victoria Hatton